Uncategorized

IM STILL ALIVE

So yeah, life has been eventful lately. Learned some new skills, met a lot of new people, laughed at random stuff, travel a lot. Went to Disney world for the first time in my life this summer (I know I went later than everyone else during their life but, hey at least for the brief moment I was down in Orlando I got to experience The park’s greatness.) I want to go back so bad omg. 

I’ve been taking a lot of pictures this summer of the city and my…they are BEAUUUUUTIFUL!

    
    
    
    
    
  

    
    
    
 
Yeah I have like 100s of pictures that I also have on my IG @xquesograndex. But yeah this summer I worked my backside off 5 days a week. I’ve gotten complimented by 100s perhaps 1000s customers on my customer service and my ability to interact with people so easily

Standard

Leave a Reply

