College, Hardwork, Positive Vibes

CHICKEN NUGGETS!!!

Life is moving in a positive direction for me! Still doing random videos and I recently if I haven’t mentioned before, I changed my major back television production. Not that I lost interest in culinary arts because I still LOVE FOOD but after I got a tour of how the culinary classes function the guy basically said in the end of the day it doesn’t guarantee a job. The whole purpose of college is to get a job! And I know one of my strong points is making videos and directing. Kind of weird but I feel like the song title Find your wings by Tyler The creator really defines myself at the moment. I finally found what I want to do with my life, which is to continue my original plan of becoming a film director! On a slightly related note, I do vine videos as well (this video almost reaching 1k in less than 24 hrs of me posting). Don’t worry, for those of you who’ve been craving for a new Erbinskaterz hit expect a few new videos soon! I’m about halfway through of making the sequel to this smash hit but when I have A’s to maintain in my classes plus balancing out work and life in general it takes awhile to release new content. 

Thanks for reading,

Que$o G. 

Standard

Leave a Reply

