¡Me gusta!, College, Hardwork, Positive Vibes

SuperBowl.

The last play of the game I don’t even know how to explain it bruh. Pass instead of run like they were doing the whole game! But whatever. Final score was: Patriots 28 – Seahawks 24.

In other news, I might be having 2 jobs PLUS school in between!! So that means I’ll be riding my bike and skateboarding ALOT more often until I get a car again. Ugh. But I really do need the money to pay off college because when you’re my age, you barely have enough money to buy a Big Mac meal bruh hahaha. If I have 2 jobs, hopefully I will have free time! There’s no point in working 2 jobs if you don’t have any time to spend it! (Ain’t that right? I’ll probably look back at this post and point and laugh at the computer screen calling myself broke hahaha)

In the mean time, I’ll be still working on schoolwork and my homework that I do AT SCHOOL (since I get sidetracked doing it at home). BUT GUESS WHAT? GUESS WHO HAS A’s and B’S (mostly A’s) IN HIS CLASSES INCLUDING MATH?

IMG_1628

Lel me of course.

So to be honest, my hard work I truly deserve the the reward

Adios,

Que$o G.

Standard

Leave a Reply

