New Video, Positive Vibes, SUPER FUN

THE KING IS BACK!

WOW my post never posted from Janurary 13, 2015. But whatever, I’m not even mad. Hahaha but yes, this year is off to a great start and my teachers impressed me with their intelligence and by that I mean is being able to pronounce my name without putting some Sus-twist to it (or really just completely messing it up like if you know my first name from YouTube then you know it’s really not that hard. I’d post my schedule to show you guys what classes I got but 1. I know you don’t really care 2. That’s undeniably sus 3. You truthfully don’t need to know because I don’t know you, and you don’t know me…..or at least not yet ;D

In other news, my friend who does Arabiansimba videos on his channel that amassed 21k views and 1.3k subscribers in 6months he deleted it! But he is just restablishing himself on YouTube just under a different name (due to some issues you might as well just ask him to ask explain to you) but he is quickly regaining his former glory on his new channel (and to be honest and even a more rapid pace). In fact, the first actual video challenge is actually me and him doing the pizza challenge! Spoiler alert: I most likely won’t be doing it again anytime soon haha. Good news is, people have contacted me on random social media apps and stuff and told me my reaction was hilarious in the video! Makes me feel good that people are intelligent enough to understand my humour.

Have a cute a day,

Que$o G.

P.S. I need money for books. Thanks. ;D

Standard

Leave a Reply

