¡Me gusta!, Brighter Note, College, Positive Vibes, SUPER FUN

THE END OF A NEW BEGINNING OF SUCCESS

Overall this year was cool, went by actually pretty slow to be honest which is fine with me because I actually think it’s better that way. Met a lot of cool random people, made a slew of new videos, my YouTube channel is now 5 years 23 days old, graduated high school, made it to college, bout to start my second semester, still have a job, people like me…I’m proud of my self! If you’ve been reading all my posts consistently, then CHEERS to you ;D (That is my signature face btw)

2015 as promised will be amazing any many opportunities will come to me. *Puts that positive thought out there*

Also, here, here, and here are new slew a videos by me! In addition to my CINNAMON CHALLENGE that I did with mis amigos ;D (It tastes WAAAYYY worse that I thought it would omg)

But anyway, as generic as I’m bout to sound: HAPPY NEW YEAR, STAY BASED, AND REMEMBER TO ALWAYS BRUSH YOUR TEETH!

-Que$o G.

P.S. I’m saluting in my header picture because I’m “saluting to the old year” so if you have ever have trivia question at school or on a game show about this blog post screenshot this answer to remember…quote me on this…

Standard

Leave a Reply

