Off Kilter..

ANTISOCIAL.

Interesting how many times I’m having a conversation with someone of any age and how they seem apathetic they are with their replies. For example, I’ll say, “what music artists do you listen to?” Or “What interesting things did you accomplish lately?” and I’ll get, “a lot & nothing much, wbu” LIKE REALLY? THE WHOLE DAY/WEEK YOU SAT AROUND AND DID ABSOLUTELY NOTHING? I MEAN GOSH AN ACCOMPLISHMENT CAN BE ANYTHING AS SIMPLE AS TYING YOUR SHOE BRUH LIKE CMON IM TRYING TO START A CONVERSATION!

So since lately Ive ran into many people with I swear with 2% social skills it’s hard for me to even want to start a conversation with most people anymore because you always get hit with one word answers or silly sarcastic remarks or some dumb generic answer like omg that is so annoying please stop you’re not cute or funny leave me alone…ugh!! Then those same people complain about not having a boyfriend or friends in general or whatever…IF YOU CONTINUOUSLY PUSH PEOPLE AWAY YOU WILL HAVE NO FRIENDS HOW IS THAT CONCEPT NOT HARD TO GRASP?!

Not much else is new though in my life, still same busy schedule and ironically today was one day I could just chill but couldn’t go outside because it was cold and rainy. But I didn’t actually just sit around and look cute all day, I did chores and worked on editing this video for my music teacher for YouTube! (I think I mentioned this in a previous post) I’m making progress so far, it’ll be up soon.

Yeah, that’s it! Like share and subscribe to this blog!

-Que$o G.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/231/66838159/files/2014/12/img_9424-0.jpg
Me trying to find inner peace with myself.

Standard

Leave a Reply

