¡Me gusta!, New Video, Positive Vibes

MI VIDA ES UPDATEO

Lately I have been fatigue and slightly overwhelmed by my busy schedule. Working many days back to back is *gucci mane voice* “scressful.” Now that I’m older, there’s like no day I can just lay in my bed and chill. (Which surprisingly what I’m doing at the moment as I type up this post.) Ive worked soo many days this week because of the holiday season. Luckily, school finished last week and I got like A’s & B’s on my finals and I don’t start back for awhile. Meanwhile, all you grade schoolers have to deal with finals coming up hahahahaaha.

I mean overall life is pretty good and I’m still accepting goodies in any amount which will be highly appreciated.

Also, I uploaded a brand new video with mi amigos! The music selection is well fitting for the video if to be honest..

Uhh that’s it. Umm yea, swag.

Have a nice day,

-Que$o Grande

Standard

Leave a Reply

