¡Me gusta!, New Video, Off Kilter.., Positive Vibes, SUPER FUN

THE BOY WHO CAN FLY

Thanksgiving was chill. I was so slumpy from the turducken hahaha. Then Black Friday was the typical crazy shoppers roaming around the mall for bargains that sometimes barely vary from other bargains throughout the year. Saturday I barely remember. Sunday I worked and somebody told me She saw my Asian side in me out of all the things I’m mixed with at random. Then she also told me I had a baby face? She asked me if I get that a lot. I said no, usually people guess I’m older than my actual age. I’ve never heard anyone tell me I have a baby face until then. Kinda sus.

But anyways, NEW VIDEO old me…(2012 me to be exact)

Also, I got an 88 (Which is a B) on one of my exit exams Monday! I’m proud of myself! I’m actually surprised at how many people didn’t show up to take the test today though. I think this was the only day hahahaha whatever as long as I pass, that’s what counts! *insert 100 emoticon symbol here* I took another exit exam the other day but for some reason the computer didn’t tell me my grade. So I went up to my teacher Monday and I saw she was busy so I patiently waited for her to assist me. I stood staring at the ground for like 3 minutes until she said my name and I snapped back to reality. I told her what was wrong and unexpectedly she gives me such a snippy, response with such a stern voice, “I sent you an email and I explained everything there. And I can’t help you now because I have 3 other people to talk to.” “Okay thanks,” I said woefully. She thinks I’m an idiot sometimes I swear. Prior to that moment, I had already been checking my email inbox and junk mail to see if she ever replied to the one I sent her days ago concerning about my final exam grade. Maybe she did send it, and I just never received it. On the other hand, she could’ve mistakenly sent it to another student or sent me the wrong info or I don’t know…all I know she has done that in the past I could expand on that topic but since I have chill right now I’m a let it go hahaha.

COMPLETELY RANDOM, but lately I’ve been into cooking and here’s what I made:

That’s all I have to say for now, have a good day. Stay Based!

-Que$o G.

IMG_8469.JPG

IMG_8468.JPG

Standard

Leave a Reply

