Brighter Note, College, New Video, Positive Vibes

HEY BRUH FOLLOW ME ON IG

Currently my life is pretty good. As of yesterday I decided to be more “active” on my instagram so follow ya boy on it for all the behind the scenes action. My goal is to get 1K followers and I’m pretty sure it’s a reasonable goal.

In other news, I’m excelling in school but you are MORE than welcome to help me with my homework (math specifically) by meeting up with me in person or by video calling me by Skype, Oovoo, or FaceTime.

Next summer I’m thinking about doing a summer course at another college out of state then possibly returning to my home school in the fall (like many kids at my school do) My only concern is the money to pay for the classes, and that’s where YOU can make a difference and benefit mankind!

LATEST PRODUCTION

As I always say, (& you can quote me on this when I’m famous and blogs start writing about me in the near future) LIKE, SHARE, & SUBSCRIBE to this blog & YouTube Channel

Stay tuned for my next post!

Stay Positive,

Que$o G.

IMG_5591.JPG

Standard

Leave a Reply

