Here’s a very helpful tip from me: if you know me personally then for absolutely no reason at all decide to cut me off in real life and any form of social media do NOT randomly hit me up saying “Oh what’s up man” LIKE U KNOW SLAM WELL WHAT IS UP BRUTHA. Don’t try to be cute and act like we first met each other. By the way, this applies to EVERYONE that shall verbally come in contact with me in any point of my life.

Any who, I think I should get into making music again! Here’s a taste of my creative skill if you haven’t heard it before.

Drop a comment below, when you like what you hear..

Like, Share, Subscribe!

https://m.youtube.com/user/erbinskaterz

-Que$o G.

Off Kilter..

IMPORTANT MESSAGE

Image

Leave a Reply

