Recycle.

Out with the old, in with the new!

I kinda need new circle of compadres. Some people are so pessimistic or needy for no reason. I try to be nice but I sometimes get dirt in return. Which is completely unnecessary. See, I’m pretty friendly guy, so there’s no need for all the negative emotions. Okay? Thanks.

Anyway, the weather has been quite unpredictable lately so filming for my video has been delayed and I have no idea when it will be released. But the wait will totally will be worth it when you see the end result!

If you like to see the behind the scenes action on how I make my 100% original content, follow me here it’s like Skype, but 100 times better, trust me!

Here is where the final product will be posited on YouTube @ erbinskaterz

And if you like what you see, feel free to like me on FaceBook so you can be the first to know what new stuff is coming out!

IMG_3423-0.JPG

On a side note, could you believe last month was 4th of July??? That seemed like months ago!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

