Uncategorized

Update

Haven’t been on here in forever! But, Idk. Seems like some ppl get mad at me for no reason. Got me left there sitting like, wat did I do man? I’m pretty nice and mellow so I guess ppl take advantage of that but then they get mad when I say something sarcastic back in a very calm tone… Or really me just laughing it off & not being phased by it… (See the 3 dots after the sentence indicate that I’m actually feeling a bit sad HAHAHAHAHAHA) ): 

Other than that, check out this new cartoon I made 

Glazed Eyes

 Update video of my life!

 Update !

 Some beats made by him & raps 100% him.

DKB – SAVIOUR ALBUM (DOWNLOAD THIS) 

 Btw, TELL MORE OF UR FRIENDS TO FOLLOW THIS BLOG, TWEET ABT IT, WORD OF MOUTH, IDC, JUST NEED TO GET THE WORD OUT! WHEN U DO GOOD, GOOD COMES BACK TO U..REMEMBER THAT.

-Que$o G.

Standard

Leave a Reply

