Uncategorized

1 week left

FINALLY THE MOMENT I’VE BEEN WAITING FOR FOREVER. If you’re reading this i either like you or I couldn’t care whether stayed around here or you were shipped to Antartica. At this point I’m so done with these blockheads and hope I don’t see 90% of these lames again. I been many places I don’t anybody comes across as nearly pessimistic as some of these imps. 

Hopefully this week flies by and all my work gets done. Soon as I graduate I’m to be in such bliss you’ll think I ate too many jolly ranchers or somethin. 

Here’s the link for the documentary’s link!!!
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=Snr1yikRkIM

Standard

Leave a Reply

