Uncategorized

Ready

I’m soooooo ready to graduate, you don’t understand. To whom may this concern, if you have been nice to me these last few years & supported me in anyway, kudos to you! 

The rest of you lames who doubted me & told me I’m not great……………..good luck to you! Let life treat you well like it will do for me!

College is the next big thing ahead of me & I will enjoy it more than I enjoy eating craisins!(what?) 

On an unrelated note my “homeslice” Omari is dropping a mixtape soon called “SP” I heard and it’s dope. I cried. I cried so hard because the beats HE MADE were just too majestic.I’ll post an update when I get more info.

 

 

New Show Coming Soon 2014 verison2
Crazy Photo I made on photoshop. An Advertisement for the my upcoming documentary! It’s called “B.L.O.W.C.” you’ll figure out the acronym when I make my next post…

-STEREOHYPE INDIGGO KID$ EST. 1995.

Standard

Leave a Reply

